Search LLCCGo
LLCCLincoln Land Community College
About LLCC
Staff

Contact Us

Lynn Whalen, M.A.
Executive Director, Public Relations & Marketing
217.786.2219
Lynn.Whalen@llcc.edu

Diane Clark, M.A.
Assistant Director, Public Relations
217.786.4508
Diane.Clark@llcc.edu

Mac Warren, M.P.A.
Assistant Director, Recruitment/Response
217.786.2227
Mac.Warren@llcc.edu

Greg Walbert
Graphic Design Manager 
217.786.2220
Gregory.Walbert@llcc.edu

Terri Hinrichs
Recruitment Coordinator
217.786.9657
Terri.Hinrichs@llcc.edu

Misty Hagstrom
Graphic Design Specialist
217.786.2466
Misty.Hagstrom@llcc.edu

Rose Raikes, M.B.A.
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
217.786.2218
rose.raikes@llcc.edu

Colleen Pittman, M.A.
Public Relations and Marketing Assistant
217.786.4906
colleen.pittman@llcc.edu

Please email all inquiries to:
PRM@llcc.edu

 

Lincoln Land Community College