Search LLCCGo
LLCCLincoln Land Community College
Advising
Advising Staff

Advising & Counseling Staff

The staff in the Advising & Counseling Office are available to help you choose classes, assist with your schedule, determine what you need to graduate and aid you in the transfer process.  Any Advisor or Student Development Professional (Counselor) can help you with your program of study but we do have staff that work with special groups of students.  If you are part of one of these groups, you will want to try to speak to or contact that particular Advisor.

 

Mary Beth Ray, MA, LPC
Interim Director, Advising and Counseling
217-786-2472
Marybeth.ray@llcc.edu

Anne Armbruster
Student Development Professional
Health Professions Advisor (Including Nursing)
217-786-2478
anne.armbruster@llcc.edu

Christi Chastain
Program Assistant
217-786-2224
christi.chastain@llcc.edu

Laurie Clemons
Academic Advisor

Special Needs Advisor
217-786-2232
laurie.clemons@llcc.edu

Nancy Cobetto
Student Development Professional

Athletic Advisor
217-786-2233
nancy.cobetto@llcc.edu

Melissa Franzen
Student Development Professional
Special Needs Advisor
217-786-2228
melissa.franzen@llcc.edu


Holly Gietl
Academic Advisor

Honors Advisor
217-786-2207

holly.gietl@llcc.edu

Richard Hayes III
Academic Advisor

Health Professions Advisor (Excluding Nursing)

217-786-2481
richard.hayes@llcc.edu

Claire Heffron-McKinney
Student Development Professional

Health Professions Advisor (Including Nursing)
217-786-2591
claire.heffron-mckinney@llcc.edu



Tim Maricle
Academic Advisor

Health Professions Advisor (Including Nursing)

217-786-4658
timothy.maricle@llcc.edu


 

 

 

 

Lincoln Land Community College