Search LLCCGo
LLCCLincoln Land Community College
Advising
College Recruiter Visit Dates

TRANSFER STUDENTS NEEDING DIRECTION? 

HERE’S SOME SUGGESTIONS – Fall 2014


 

DAY/ DATE

COLLEGE / UNIV.

REPR.

TIME

(Tues) Sept. 16

University of Mo., St. Louis

Krystal Lang

10:00 – 1:00

(Tues) Sept. 23

S.I.U.- Carbondale

Pam Wilkins

10:00 – 1:00

(Tues) Sept. 30

WIU

Jamie Staggs

10:00 – 1:00

(Thurs) Oct. 2 Illinois College Rick Bystry 10:00 – 1:00

(Mon) Oct. 6

MacMurray College

Ashly Thomas

10:00 – 1:00

(Wed) Oct. 8

Quincy University

Jane Cleaves

10:00 – 1:00

(Thurs) Oct. 9

University of Illinois – Springfield

Clarissa Casper

10:00 – 1:00

(Mon) Oct. 20

Benedictine University

Liz Parks

10:00 – 1:00

(Mon) Oct. 27

ISU

Melissa Sipe

10:00 – 1:00

(Tues) Oct. 28

EIU

Cecilia Yoakum

10:00 – 1:00

(Wed) Oct. 29 UIC School of Pharmacy

Rachel VanDen Broke

10:00 – 2:00

 

(All recruiters will be stations in the A. LINCOLN COMMONS AREA – unless otherwise indicated)

(Revised 9/16/14)

Lincoln Land Community College