Search LLCCGo
LLCCLincoln Land Community College
Acamics at LLCC
ARHM

Programs of Study

Art, Chinese, English Composition, Film, Fine Arts, French, Humanities, Japanese, Journalism, Literature, Music, Philosophy, Reading, Spanish, Speech, Theatre

Writing Center

Lisa Avendano
Writing Center Specialist
Office:  SGMN WRCT
Phone:  786.2341
Lisa.Avendano@llcc.edu
Tiffany-Anne Elliott
Writing Center Specialist
Office:  SGMN WRCT
Phone:  786.2341
Tiffany-Anne.Elliott@llcc.edu
Janet Miller
Writing Center Specialist
Office:  SGMN WRCT
Phone:  786.2341
Janet.Miller@llcc.edu
Laurie Myers
Writing Center Specialist
Laurie.Myers@llcc.edu

 

Contact Us

David Laubersheimer
Dean
Arts and Humanities
Office:  MNRD 2253
Phone: 786.2240
David.Laubersheimer@llcc.edu
Glenda Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Arts and Humanities
Office:  MNRD 2249
Phone:  786.2318
Glenda.Thomas@llcc.edu
Vickie Ward
Administrative Assistant
Arts and Humanities
Office:  MNRD 2249
Phone:  786.2329
Vickie.Ward@llcc.edu

 

 

Lincoln Land Community College