Search LLCCGo
LLCCLincoln Land Community College
Human Resources
Contact Us
HR Staff

Junell Ransdell
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
MN-1226

(217) 786-4506
Email:
Junell.Ransdell@llcc.edu

Nicole Ralph
Director, Employment and Benefits
Equal Opportunity Compliance Officer
MN-1225
(217) 786-2342
Email:
Nicole.Ralph@llcc.edu

Kim Elder
Employee Benefit and Retention Coordinator
MN-1224
(217) 786-2214
Email:
Kimberly.Elder@llcc.edu

Kirsten Taylor
Employee Recruitment and HRIS Coordinator
MN-1227
(217) 786-2258
Email:
Kirsten.Taylor@llcc.edu

Tera Spellbrink
Contractual & Part-Time Employment Coordinator
MN-1220
(217) 786-2259
Email: 
Tera.Spellbrink@llcc.edu

Tiffany Andrews
Human Resources Assistant

MN-1220
(217) 786-2752
Email: Tiffany.Andrews@llcc.edu

Mary Carry
Human Resources Assistant
MN-1220
(217)786-2864
Email:  Mary.Carry@llcc.edu

Lincoln Land Community College