Search LLCCGo
LLCCLincoln Land Community College
Lincoln Land Community College
Staff Directory

The Learning Lab is home to a team of professionals who are experts in their field and eager to help students succeed at Lincoln Land.

Julie Clevenger
Executive Director
217.786.2365

Julie.Clevenger@llcc.edu

Joel Blevins
Assistant Director
217.786.2756
Joel.Blevins@llcc.edu

MAKE-UP TESTING AREA
Amanda Workman
Learning Lab Program Assistant/Test Proctor
217.786.2376

learninglabtesting@llcc.edu

SPECIAL NEEDS OFFICE
Linda Chriswell
Special Needs Professional
217.786.2828

Linda.Chriswell@llcc.edu

Elaine Higgason
Special Needs Program Assistant
217.786.2869

Elaine.Higgason@llcc.edu

STUDENT DEVELOPMENT PROFESSIONAL
Lee Boblitt, LCPC, RYI
217.786.2231

Lee.Boblitt@llcc.edu

ACADEMIC SUCCESS PROFESSIONALS
Grace Carriker
217.786.2396

Grace.Carriker@llcc.edu

Amy Chernowsky
217.786.2396
Amy.Chernowsky@llcc.edu

Tricia Hardway
217.786.2396

Tricia.Hardway@llcc.edu

Jamie McCoy
Millennium Center
217.786.2845

Jamie.McCoy@llcc.edu

C.C. Tietjen-St.Magnus
217.786.2396

Carola.Tietjen-StMagnus@llcc.edu

WRITING CENTER
Mary Fortner
Writing Center Coordinator
217-786-2582
Mary.Fortner@llcc.edu

Lisa Avendano
Writing Center Specialist
217-786-2341
Lisa.Avendano@llcc.edu

Tiffany-Anne Elliott
Writing Center Specialist
217-786-2341
Tiffany-Anne.Elliott@llcc.edu

Laurie Myers
Writing Center Specialist
217-786-2341
Laurie.Myers@llcc.edu

Lincoln Land Community College