Search LLCCGo
LLCCLincoln Land Community College
Acamics at LLCC
Math Center

Denis P. Beveridge Math Center

The Denis P. Beveridge Math Center located on the lower level of the Learning Resource Center in Sangamon Hall provides LLCC students with assistance in understanding mathematics.  Hours of operation for the fall semester are Monday through Thursday from 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM and Friday from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM.

Check back for an updated Math Center schedule for fall, which indicates staff members' areas of expertise.

Contact Us

Peter Embalabala
Mathematics
Office: SA-2320
217.786.2390
Peter.Embalabala@llcc.edu
Web Page

Angela Gum-Miller
Mathematics
Office: SA-2319
217.786.4928
Angela.Gum@llcc.edu

Gerry Dalano
Mathematics
Office: SA-2318
217.786.2389
Gerry.Dalano@llcc.edu

John M. Henry
Mathematics
Office: SA-2315
217.786.2324
John.Henry@llcc.edu
Web Page

 

John P. Henry
Mathematics
Office: SA-2314
217.786.2325
JohnP.Henry@llcc.edu

 

Susan McClintock
Mathematics
Office: SA-2318
217.786.4927
Susan.McClintock@llcc.edu
Web Page

 

Hugh McNiece
Mathematics
Office: SA-2316
217.786.4926
Hugh.McNiece@llcc.edu

 

Abbas Meigooni
Mathematics
Office: SA-2314
217.786.4950
Abbas.Meigooni@llcc.edu

 

Richard Monke
Mathematics
Office: SA-2320
217.786.4929
Richard.Monke@llcc.edu

 

James Pierce
Engineering
Office: SA-2224
217.786.4920
Jim.Pierce@llcc.edu

 

David Sack
Mathematics
Office: SA-2316
217.786.2327
David.Sack@llcc.edu

 

David Sykes
Physics
Office: SA-2322
217.786.2404
David.Sykes@llcc.edu

Matt Vespa
Mathematics
Office: SA-2319
217.786.2385
Matt.Vespa@llcc.edu

Kirk Yenerall
Mathematics
Office: SA-2315
217.786.4925
Kirk.Yenerall@llcc.edu

 



Lincoln Land Community College