Search LLCCGo
LLCCLincoln Land Community College
Acamics at LLCC
Mathematics Courses

MAT 081 - Developmental Arithmetic I (2.0 credits)

MAT 082 - Developmental Arithmetic II and Prealgebra (2.0 credits)

MAT 088 - Developmental Beginning Algebra I (2.0 credits)

MAT 092 - Developmental Beginning Algebra II (2.0 credits)

MAT 093 - Developmental Geometry (3.0 credits)

MAT 094 - Developmental Intermediate Algebra I (2.0 credits)

MAT 096 - Developmental Intermediate Algebra II (2.0 credits)

MAT 104 - General Education Mathematics (3.0 credits)

MAT 113 - College Algebra (4.0 credits)

MAT 120 - Trigonometry (3.0 credits)

MAT 130 - Calculus for Business and Social Science (4.0 credits)

MAT 131 - Calculus and Analytic Geometry I (5.0 credits)

MAT 132 - Calculus and Analytic Geometry II (5.0 credits)

MAT 140 - Finite Mathematics (4.0 credits)

MAT 141 - Introductory Statistics (4.0 credits)

MAT 161 - Computer Programming and Applications for Engineers (4.0 credits)

MAT 215 - Introduction to Linear Algebra (3.0 credits)

MAT 220 - Discrete Structures (3.0 credits)

MAT 233 - Calculus and Analytic Geometry III (4.0 credits)

MAT 235 - Differential Equations (4.0 credits)

MAT 242 - Mathematical Probability and Statistics (4.0 credits)

MAT 251 - Mathematics for Elementary Teachers I (3.0 credits)

MAT 252 - Mathematics for Elementary Teachers II (3.0 credits)

Contact Us

Peter Embalabala
Mathematics
Office: SA-2320
217.786.2390
Peter.Embalabala@llcc.edu
Web Page

Angela Gum-Miller
Mathematics
Office: SA-2319
217.786.4928
Angela.Gum@llcc.edu

Gerry Dalano
Mathematics
Office: SA-2318
217.786.2389
Gerry.Dalano@llcc.edu

John M. Henry
Mathematics
Office: SA-2315
217.786.2324
John.Henry@llcc.edu
Web Page

 

John P. Henry
Mathematics
Office: SA-2314
217.786.2325
JohnP.Henry@llcc.edu

 

Susan McClintock
Mathematics
Office: SA-2318
217.786.4927
Susan.McClintock@llcc.edu
Web Page

 

Hugh McNiece
Mathematics
Office: SA-2316
217.786.4926
Hugh.McNiece@llcc.edu

 

Abbas Meigooni
Mathematics
Office: SA-2314
217.786.4950
Abbas.Meigooni@llcc.edu

 

Richard Monke
Mathematics
Office: SA-2320
217.786.4929
Richard.Monke@llcc.edu

 

James Pierce
Engineering
Office: SA-2224
217.786.4920
Jim.Pierce@llcc.edu

 

David Sack
Mathematics
Office: SA-2316
217.786.2327
David.Sack@llcc.edu

 

David Sykes
Physics
Office: SA-2322
217.786.2404
David.Sykes@llcc.edu

Matt Vespa
Mathematics
Office: SA-2319
217.786.2385
Matt.Vespa@llcc.edu

Kirk Yenerall
Mathematics
Office: SA-2315
217.786.4925
Kirk.Yenerall@llcc.edu

 



Lincoln Land Community College