Search LLCCGo
LLCCLincoln Land Community College
Acamics at LLCC
Sciences

Biological & Physical Sciences

Welcome to the Biological and Physical Sciences page!   We are in the process of redesigning our website to reflect our merger with the Mathematics and Engineering Sciences.

Contact information for our faculty is located at the right side of this page.

Information about our programs will be available soon.

Programs of Study:

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Geology
  • Geography
  • Health
  • Physical Sciences

Sciences Faculty

BIOLOGY / HEALTH

Barbara Bernardi, MS                                                              Diana Coffman, Ph.D.
Microbiology & Health                                                              Microbiology & Health
Office: S2328                                                                          Office: S2328
217.786.2496                                                                          217.786.4932
Barbara.Bernardi@llcc.edu                                                     Diana.Coffman@llcc.edu

Dave Cox, MS                                                                          Becky Croteau, MS
Biology                                                                                     Biology
Office: S2329                                                                          Office: S2329
217.786.4909                                                                          217.786.2369
Dave.Cox@llcc.edu                                                                 Becky.Croteau@llcc.edu
Web Page

Peggy Goetsch, M.Ed.                                                             Harold Horn, MA
Biology                                                                                     Biology & Health
Environmental Club Advisor                                                    Office: S2325
Office: S2323                                                                          217.786.2832
217.786.9622                                                                          Harold.Horn@llcc.edu
Peggy.Goetsch@llcc.edu

Patty Lager, MS                                                                      Lyndell Robinson, MA
Biology & Health                                                                      Biology
Office: S2323                                                                          Office: S2326
217.786.2826                                                                         217.786.2382
Patricia.Lager@llcc.edu                                                          Lyndell.Robinson@llcc.edu
Web Page

Tony Rothering, MS
Biology
Office: S2326
217.786.4933
Tony.Rothering@llcc.edu
Web Page

 

CHEMISTRY

Don Jones, Ph.D.                                                                  Jennifer Ramm, MS
Chemistry                                                                              Chemistry
Office: S2226                                                                        Office: S2227
217.786.4921                                                                       217.786.2383
Don.Jones@llcc.edu                                                             Jennifer.Ramm@llcc.edu

Mike Ramm, Ph.D.
Chemistry
Office: S2224
217.786.2895
Mike.Ramm@llcc.edu

 

GEOGRAPHY / GEOLOGY

Dean Butzow, MA                                                                Samantha Reif, MS
Geography                                                                           Geology
Environmental Club Advisor                                                Environmental Club Advisor
Office: S2227                                                                      Office: S2226
217.786.4923                                                                     217.786.2764
Dean.Butzow@llcc.edu                                                       Samantha.Reif@llcc.edu

 

Science Clubs

Check out the personal enrichment and service-related activities our clubs have to offer!!

Chemistry Club
Environmental Club

Lincoln Land Community College