Search LLCCGo
LLCCLincoln Land Community College
Social Sciences
SOSC Home

Contact Us


Victor Broderick, Dean
Office: MNRD 1184
217.786.2414
Victor.Broderick@llcc.edu
Ronda Ellinger
Ronda Ellinger
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Menard Hall Disciplines:
ANT, ECO, EDU, PHE, PSY, SOC
Office: MNRD 1185
217.786.2391
Ronda.Ellinger@llcc.edu
Sue Bradford
Sue Bradford
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Sangamon Hall Disciplines:
CRJ, ECE, HIS, LEA, POS, SLP
Office: SGMN 1108
217.786.2375
Sue.Bradford@llcc.edu
Laurie Rhodes
Child Development Center Director
217.786.2450
Laurie.Rhodes@llcc.edu

Justin Knoedler
Fitness Center Coordinator
217.786.9631
Justin.Knoedler@llcc.edu

Suzanna Merrick
Education Field Placement Coordinator
Office: SGMN 2277
217.786.4959
Suzanna.Merrick@llcc.edu
Lincoln Land Community College