Search LLCCGo
LLCCLincoln Land Community College
Workforce Development at LLCC
Contact Us

Our Staff

Dr. Judy Jozaitis
Vice President, Workforce Development and Community Education
Workforce Careers Center, Office 1138
217-786-2420
judy.jozaitis@llcc.edu

Ms. Darla Cochran
Workforce Development and Community Education
Workforce Careers Center, Office 1128
217-786-2407
darla.cochran@llcc.edu

Vacant - Jessica Ingold - INTERIM
Director, Community Learning
Millennium Center, Room 1135
Community Learning, Elderhostel, Academy of Lifelong Learning, Volunteer Center, and Youth Programs
217-786-2432
jessica.ingold@llcc.edu

Ms. Lyn Buerkett
Director, Adult Education and Literacy
Millennium Center, Room 1126
Adult Basic Education and GED Preparation Classes, English as a Second Language, Citizenship Preparation Classes, Literacy Tutoring, and Employability Skills
217-786-4534
lyn.buerkett@llcc.edu

Mr. Bob Howard
Director, Truck Driver Training
Workforce Careers Center, Office 1126
Commercial Drivers License Training
217-786-2565
bob.howard@llcc.edu

Ms. Paula Luebbert
Assistant Vice President, Government Training and Economic Development
Capital City Training Center
Government Training, Professional Continuing Education, Contract Training, Short-term Technology Training, and Small Business Development
217-782-1086
paula.luebbert@llcc.edu

Mr. Kevin Lust
Director, Small Business Development Center
#8 South Old State Capitol Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62701
Small Business Development and Small Business workshops
217-544-7232
kevin.lust@llcc.edu

Ms. Julie Rourke
Director, Workforce Development/Green Center/HIREEducation
Workforce Careers Center, Office 1130
Develops short-term training programs, continuing education and grant writing
217-786-2464
julie.rourke@llcc.edu

Mr. Jay Kitterman
Director, Culinary Institute and Special Events 
Workforce Careers Center, Office 1128
217-786-2772
jay.kitterman@llcc.edu 

 

 

Lincoln Land Community College