PRM Staff

Image
Lynn Whalen

Lynn Whalen, M.A.
Chief Communications Officer
217-786-2219
Lynn.Whalen@llcc.edu

 

Image
Kyla Kruse

Kyla Kruse, M.A.
Director, Communications
217-786-4918
Kyla.Kruse@llcc.edu

 

Image
Mac Warren

Mac Warren, M.P.A.
Assistant Director, Recruitment/Response
217-786-2227
Mac.Warren@llcc.edu

 

Image
Greg Walbert

Greg Walbert, B.A.
Graphic Design Manager
217-786-2220
Gregory.Walbert@llcc.edu

 

Image
Caitlin Perry

Caitlin Perry, B.A.
Website and Social Media Writing Coordinator
217-786-2477
Caitlin.Perry@llcc.edu

 

Image
Misty Hagstrom

Misty Hagstrom, B.S.
Graphic Design Specialist
217-786-2466
Misty.Hagstrom@llcc.edu

 

Image
Kim Wilson

Kim Wilson, M.A.
Recruitment Specialist
217-786-2810
kimberly.williams-wilson@llcc.edu

 

Image
Rhilee Cochran

Rhilee Cochran, B.A.
Public Relations and Marketing Assistant
217-786-3428
Rhilee.Cochran@llcc.edu

Please email inquiries to PRM@llcc.edu.