CAS Staff Directory

The LLCC Center for Academic Success is home to a team of professionals who are experts in their field and eager to help students succeed at LLCC.

Julie Clevenger
Executive Director
217-786-2365
Julie.Clevenger@llcc.edu

Irene Siewert
Program Assistant
217-786-2376
Irene.Siewert@llcc.edu

Jamie McCoy
Student Academic Support Programs Coordinator
217-786-2845
Jamie.McCoy@llcc.edu

Kim Eddings
Accessibility Services Coordinator
217-786-2599
Kim.Eddings@llcc.edu

Kim Alexander
Accessibility Specialist
217-786-3695
Kimberly.Alexander@llcc.edu

Elaine Higgason
Accessibility Services Program Assistant
217-786-2869
Elaine.Higgason@llcc.edu

Debra Coet
Academic Success Professional
217-786-2396
Debra.Coet-Hanna@llcc.edu

Tricia Hardway
Academic Success Professional
217-786-2396
Tricia.Hardway@llcc.edu

Libby Tennikait
Academic Success Professional
217-786-2396
Elizabeth.Tennikait@llcc.edu

C.C. Tietjen-St.Magnus
Academic Success Professional
217-786-2396
Carola.Tietjen-StMagnus@llcc.edu

Lisa Avendano
Writing Center Specialist
217-786-2341
Lisa.Avendano@llcc.edu

Tiffany-Anne Elliott
Writing Center Specialist
217-786-2341
Tiffany-Anne.Elliott@llcc.edu

Laurie Myers
Writing Center Specialist
217-786-2341
Laurie.Myers@llcc.edu