English and Humanities Faculty and Staff

Staff

Joel Dykstra, Dean
English and Humanities
Menard Hall, Room 2280

Cynthia Burger
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Menard Hall, Room 2281
217-786-2375
cynthia.burger@llcc.edu

Faculty

Gillian Bauer
Assistant Professor, English
Menard Hall, Room 2263
217-786-2440
Gillian.Bauer@llcc.edu

Deborah Brothers
Professor of English
Menard Hall, Room 2262
217-786-4966
Deborah.Brothers@llcc.edu

Marlene Emmons
Professor, English
Menard Hall, Room 2265
217-786-2302
Marlene.Emmons@llcc.edu

John Paul Jaramillo
Professor, English
Menard Hall, Room 2264
217-786-2897
John.Jaramillo@llcc.edu

Tameka Johnson-Tillman
Assistant Professor, English
Menard Hall, Room 2223
217-786-2332
Tameka.Johnson-Tillman@llcc.edu

Rebecca Klatt
Professor, Reading
Sangamon Hall, Room 0103
217-786-2594
Rebecca.Klatt@llcc.edu

David Leitner
Professor, English
Sangamon Hall, Room 0126
217-786-4963
David.Leitner@llcc.edu

Terry Logsdon
Professor, Philosophy
Menard Hall, Room 2257
217-786-4952
Terry.Logsdon@llcc.edu

Tim McKenzie
Professor of Humanities and Journalism
Menard Hall, Room 2282
217-786-4656
Timothy.McKenzie@llcc.edu

Bailey Shaw
Assistant Professor, English
Menard Hall, Room 2259
217-786-2402
Bailey.Shaw@llcc.edu

Karen Sisk
Assistant Professor, English
Menard Hall, Room 2259
217-786-2364
Karen.Sisk@llcc.edu

Liesl Smith
Professor, English
Menard Hall, Room 2226
217-786-4953
Liesl.Smith@llcc.edu

Alison Stachera
Professor, English
Menard Hall, Room 2262
217-786-2330
Alison.Stachera@llcc.edu

Eric Stachera
Professor, English
Menard Hall, Room 2264
217-786-4946
Eric.Stachera@llcc.edu

Cara Swafford
Professor, English
Menard Hall, Room 2265
217-786-2398
Cara.Swafford@llcc.edu

Laurenn York
Instructor, English
Menard Hall, Room 2263
217-786-2455
Laurenn.York@llcc.edu