Staff Directory

Bliss, Jeremy
Director, Budget & Fiscal Service
Menard Hall, Room 1240
217-786-4646
Jeremy.Bliss@llcc.edu

Bradley, Viki
Disbursements Manager
Menard Hall, Room 1239
217-786-4931
Victoria.Bradley@llcc.edu

Calhoun, Elyse
Accounting Technician-Disbursements
Menard Hall, Room 1242
217-786-2204
Elyse.Calhoun@llcc.edu

Coffey, Nichole
Student Accounts Manager
Menard Hall, Room 1242
217-786-2244
Nichole.Coffey@llcc.edu

Combs, Matt
Facilities Support Service Specialist
Menard Hall, Room 0047
217-786-2305
Matt.Combs@llcc.edu

Eason, Julie
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Menard Hall, Room 1263
217-786-1221
Julie.Eason@llcc.edu

Faine, Neci
Mail Center Technician
Menard Hall, Room 0046
217-786-2309
Neci.Faine@llcc.edu

Goodman, Sarah
Accounting Specialist
Menard Hall, Room 1244
217-786-2560
Sarah.Goodman@llcc.edu

Longhta, Karie
Associate Vice President, Finance
Menard Hall, Room 1257
217-786-2263
Karie.Longhta@llcc.edu

Maddox, Jessica
Student Accounts Receivable/Collection
Menard Hall, Room 1242
217-786-2371
Jessica.Maddox@llcc.edu

Marshall, Dorothy
Disbursements Technician
Menard Hall, Room 1242
217-786-2252
Dorothy.Marshall@llcc.edu

McCann, Megan
Database & Financial Reporting Analyst
Menard Hall, Room 1247
217-786-9662
Megan.McCann@llcc.edu

Moore, John
Central Receiving Assistant
Menard Hall, Room 1252
217-786-4528
John.Moore@llcc.edu

Niemann, Sandy
Budget Coordinator
Menard Hall, Room 1237
217-786-4536
Sandy.Niemann@llcc.edu

Schuerman, Robert
Property Control Technician
Menard Hall, Room 1242
217-786-2469
Robert.Schuerman@llcc.edu

Walton, Holly
Purchasing Coordinator
Menard Hall, Room 1245
217-786-2260
Holly.Walton@llcc.edu