HR: Contact Us

LLCC Human Resources is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., except during college holidays. You can contact us at 217-786-2752 or at HR@llcc.edu.

HR Staff

Nicole Ralph

Associate Vice President, Human Resources
MN-1226
Email: Nicole.Ralph@llcc.edu

Kirsten Taylor

Director, Employment and Benefits
Equal Opportunity Compliance Officer
MN-1225
Email: Kirsten.Taylor@llcc.edu

Kim Elder

Employee Benefit and Retention Coordinator
MN-1224
Email: Kimberly.Elder@llcc.edu

Tera Spellbrink

Adjunct Faculty Employment Coordinator
MN-1227
Email: Tera.Spellbrink@llcc.edu

Tina Compton

Employee Recruitment Coordinator
MN-1220
Email: Tina.Compton@llcc.edu

Kayla Weitzel

Human Resources Associate
MN-1220
Email: Kayla.Weitzel@llcc.edu