Contact Us

Lamb, Jolene
Coordinator, Community Education Culinary
Jolene.Lamb@llcc.edu
217-786-2355
Workforce Careers Center, Room 1128

Bretz, Laurel
Director, Community Education
Laurel.Bretz@llcc.edu
217-786-2430
Millennium Center, Room 1135

Ingold, Jessica
Youth Programs Coordinator
Jessica.Ingold@llcc.edu
217-786-4905
Millennium Center, Room 1135

Kitterman, Jay
Consultant, Culinary Institute
Jay.Kitterman@llcc.edu
217-786-2772
Workforce Careers Center, Room 1128

Lewis, Jennifer
Program Assistant
Jennifer.Lewis@llcc.edu
217-786-2433
Millennium Center, Room 1135

Baker, Michael
Program Assistant
Michael.Baker@llcc.edu
217-786-2261
Millennium Center, Room 1135