Map of the LLCC district including Easton, Mason City, New Holland Greenview, Middletown, Athens, Petersburg, Chandlerville, Beardstown, Virgina, Ashland, Pleasant Plains, Springfield, New Berlin, Jacksonville, Concord, Winchester, Franklin, Waverly, Palmyra, Girard, Virden, Auburn, Chatham, Pawnee, Divernon, Farmersville, Raymond, Litchfield, Hillsboro, Witt, Nokomis, Morrisonville, Taylorville, Kincaid, Edinburg, Mt. Auburn, Rochester, Riverton, Buffalo, Williamsville, Elkhart, Mt. Pulaski

District 526

The LLCC District is composed of all or parts of 15 central Illinois counties: Bond, Cass, Christian, DeWitt, Fayette, Greene, Logan, Macon, Macoupin, Mason, Menard, Montgomery, Morgan, Sangamon and Scott.

Springfield campus maps

Campus Map (view text alternative for the campus map)

Road Map — To reach Lincoln Land Community College: Take I-55 North or South to exit 90. Then proceed east on Toronto Road. Continue on, over railroad tracks, and Toronto Road will take you directly into LLCC’s campus.

On a mobile device? Get directions from where you are.

A walk through the campus prairies

Desktop viewing
Mobile viewing